Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anthony Aguilar

Anthony Aguilar

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Aguilar
"Very professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Mason Papay

Mason Papay

January 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mason Papay
"Exclusive to those who want to spend bookoo bucks on car insurance not trustworthy or reliable unless you're easy money. These people would steal food out of your kids mouth if they could! 💔 When I left this insurance company and I tried to come back they blackballed me from it. That's messed up what if I was dying in the middle of nowhere and I didn't have insurance thanks a lot for being considerate!"
Profile photo of Joe Gonzales

Joe Gonzales

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gonzales
"Big shout out to Garret Walton ... He was very professional and was able to help with all my insurance needs... Keep up the good work brother !!!"
Profile photo of Eric Sanman

Eric Sanman

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Sanman
"Great prompt professional services and all handled virtually... I highly recommend this office..."
Profile photo of Austin Lasater

Austin Lasater

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Lasater
"Great agency to work with. Got me a super deal with everything I needed! Makayla was awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Brendan West

Brendan West

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan West
"I just started using the David Trudell team and it has been incredible. I had 4 different insurance policies (Auto, Business, Renters, and Homeowner's Insurance) scattered across a few different companies and recently had them all consolidated to the Trudell team. The pricing is now lower and I actually have more coverage than I did before. The customer service is great as well. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jeremy Strawn

Jeremy Strawn

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Strawn
"Thank you Makayla for saving me $600 annually and with better coverage!"
Profile photo of Alexander Korobkov

Alexander Korobkov

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Korobkov
"From the initial quote discussion with Garrett to finalizing my auto and home insurance policies, the entire experience was seamless, efficient, and stress-free. I am also very pleased with the competitive prices I received. Overall, I had a positive experience with State Farm."
Profile photo of Ray Wu

Ray Wu

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Wu
"Very nice people!"
Profile photo of Jason Marshall

Jason Marshall

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Marshall
"State Farm gets 5 stars plus from us! Blown away by the agent, Garrett, his knowledge and belief system in the company. He walked my wife and I through all the benefits, answered all of our questions and helped answer questions we didn’t even know to ask. He was kind and patient and friendly. We left the visit feeling certain that our future is protected and safe. We have no doubt that we have chosen a great company to put our trust in. Thank you Garrett and the State Farm team for going the extra mile to help us!"
Profile photo of Zack Dackawich

Zack Dackawich

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Dackawich
"Very helpful, easy to contact."
Profile photo of Ismael Rodela

Ismael Rodela

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Rodela
"Makayla was very helpful, and she was able to get us great rates both on our home and our auto insurance. A true professional."
Profile photo of Dominic Serva

Dominic Serva

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Serva
"My wife and I just signed up for an auto and renters policy. We dealt specifically with Garrett who was very professional and led us through the entire process step by step. We appreciate his patience and the multiple quotes that he sent over so that we could find the right package for us. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Mark D

Mark D

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark D
"I give 10 stars if I could. It is wonderful to work with people that still provide exceptional personal service. Every time I have a need, this team is there for me. Today when I called, Rachel was over the top friendly and knowledge in all the areas I needed assistance with to resolve my issue. I so miss great customer service, like the kind David and his team stay committed to providing."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Coombs

Elizabeth Coombs

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Coombs
"Makayla was amazing! Helped me understand my coverages and made sure i had the best rate possible 10/10!"
Profile photo of Corey Kindhart

Corey Kindhart

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Kindhart
"One of the few businesses these days that you always get excellent customer service. The entire team here has always been exceptional."
Profile photo of dannie d

dannie d

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dannie d
"Rachel is AMAZING! She has been so helpful, professional, and responsive each time I need to adjust my policy or have any questions. I have been with the David Trudell office for years and have had an amazing experience. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Elionore Gruber

Elionore Gruber

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elionore Gruber
"Makayla is amazing! She saved me money and got me better coverage, I’m so pleased. She is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I’m recommending her to my friends and family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kam Jaspal

Kam Jaspal

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kam Jaspal
"This agency treated me right. Remember the old days. When companies treated their customers with respect and integrity. Provide great service and value. Even looked out for your interests. These folks still do it like that! Thanks Makayla"
Profile photo of Rebeca Medrano

Rebeca Medrano

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeca Medrano
"Any time I have an issue, David’s team is amazing and transparent. I often feel like I’m talking to my neighbors. Thanks, Rachel, for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Lija Ellerth

Lija Ellerth

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lija Ellerth
"Makayla was very helpful with answering all of my questions! She was extremely timely with responding to me, and I look forward to continuing to work with her!"
Profile photo of Free Bird

Free Bird

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Free Bird
"Makayla gets a 10 star review. Her customer service skills are next level. She is patient, friendly and kind. A true professional that worked extremely hard to get me set up for my policy. I hope David Trudell, and all of State Farm corporate acknowledges her as the astounding employee she is they make sure to pay her top wages. As a business owner myself, she is a true gem, and I would absolutely love to find an employee as chipper, dedicated, knowledge, timely, and tenacious as her. Makayla has the spark to succeed in anything she puts her mind to."
Profile photo of BrianUtt Utt

BrianUtt Utt

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BrianUtt Utt
"Makayal has been so great to me and checking on me getting my deductable back. She calls me every week with updates. What a great person to talk to also. Very nice customer service. Five stars for you Makayal. Will have to buy you a drink something or coffee. Thanks again so much. Brian Utt"
Profile photo of Reg Moore

Reg Moore

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reg Moore
"I thought I'd posted this review of the terrific service provided by Makayla. Makayla is a great heart who is friendly, organized and communicates clearly. She made the transition from my old ins co to Allstate super easy. Saved us quite a bit of $$$ too."
Profile photo of Christopher Hunt

Christopher Hunt

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Hunt
"Great service and an all around good person and Team."